So, on Friday one of the graphic designers at work dropped a bomb shell on me. Oreo's are vegan friendly!! I am not actually vegan but I am lactose intolerant. So I have not been able to eat chocolate biscuits for years without feeling poorly.
All together now... yay for Oreo's!